Termdates

Autumn Term 2019

  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years 7 & 12)Tue 3 Sep
  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13)Wed 4 Sep
  • Staff Training Day Fri 27 Sep (NON STUDENT DAY)
  • Autumn Half Term Mon 21 - Fri 25 Oct
  • Last Day of Autumn Term Thur 19 Dec

Spring Term 2020

  • First Day of Spring Term Mon 6 Jan
  • Spring Half Term Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
  • Last Day of Spring Term Fri 27 Mar

Summer Term 2020

  • First Day of Summer Term Tue 14 Apr
  • Bank Holiday Fri 8 May
  • Summer Half Term Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May
  • Last Day of Summer Term Fri 17 Jul

Autumn Term 2020

  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years 7 & 12)Tue 8 Sep
  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13)Wed 9 Sep
  • Staff Training Day Mon 28 Sep (NON STUDENT DAY)
  • Autumn Half Term Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
  • Staff Training Day Fri 27 Nov (NON STUDENT DAY)
  • Last Day of Autumn Term Fri 18 Dec

Spring Term 2021

  • First Day of Spring Term Mon 4 Jan
  • Spring Half Term Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
  • Last Day of Spring Term Thur 1 April

Summer Term 2021

  • First Day of Summer Term Mon 19 April
  • Bank Holiday Mon 3 May (NON STUDENT DAY)
  • Summer Half Term Mon 31 May - Fri 4 Jun
  • Last Day of Summer Term Fri 23 Jul
Generic 09
Moodle Sign-in