Moodle Sign-in

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

  • First day of Spring Term Tues 3 Jan
  • Spring Half Term Mon 13 - Fri 17 Feb
  • Last Day of Spring Term Fri 31 Mar

Summer Term 2017

  • First Day of Summer Term Tues 18 April
  • Bank Holiday Mon 1 May
  • Summer Half Term Mon 29 May - Fri 2 Jun
  • Last day of Summer Term Fri 21 Jul

Autumn Term 2017

  • Staff Training Day Mon 4 Sept
  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years Years 7 & 12)Tues 5 Sept
  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years All other years)Wed 6 Sept
  • Staff Training Day Fri 29 Sept
  • Autumn Half Term Mon 23 - Fri 27 Oct
  • Last Day of Autumn Term Fri 15 December

Spring Term 2018

  • First Day of Spring Term Tues 2 Jan
  • Spring Half Term Mon 12 - Fri 16 Feb
  • Last Day of Spring Term Thurs 29 Mar

Summer Term 2018

  • First Day of Summer Term Mon 16 Apr
  • May Bank Holiday Mon 7 May
  • Summer Half Term Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun
  • Last Day of Summer Term Fri 20 Jul