Moodle Sign-in
Join us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Last Day of Autumn Term Thurs 20 Dec

Spring Term 2019

  • First Day of Spring Term Mon 7 Jan
  • Spring Half Term Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
  • Last Day of Spring Term Fri 5 Apr

Summer Term 2019

  • First Day of Summer Term Tue 23 Apr
  • Bank Holiday Mon 6 May
  • Summer Half Term Mon 27 - Fri 31 May
  • Last Day of Summer Term Fri 19 Jul

Autumn Term 2019

  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years 7 & 12)Tue 3 Sep
  • First Day of Autumn Term (Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13)Wed 4 Sep
  • Staff Training Day Fri 27 Sep (NON STUDENT DAY)
  • Autumn Half Term Mon 21 - Fri 25 Oct
  • Last Day of Autumn Term Thur 19 Dec

Spring Term 2020

  • First Day of Spring Term Mon 6 Jan
  • Spring Half Term Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
  • Last Day of Spring Term Fri 27 Mar

Summer Term 2020

  • First Day of Summer Term Tue 14 Apr
  • Bank Holiday Mon 4 May
  • Summer Half Term Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May
  • Last Day of Summer Term Fri 17 Jul